Term Dates

Academic Year 21/22

September 2021 - June 2022


 

Summer Term

First Day of Term  - Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term - Wednesday 29th June 2022

 

Academic Year 22/23

September 2022 - June 2023


 

Autumn Term

First Day of Term - Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term - Thursday 20th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day of Term - Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19th December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term

First Day of Term - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term - Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays

Friday 7th April - Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term

First Day of Term  - Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 30th June 2023

 

You can download our course guide

Download