Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Boston College > Term Dates

 Term Dates

​Term Dates 2017-2018


Autumn Term 

First Day of Term: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Last Day of Term: Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

​Christmas Holidays

First Day of Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Last day of Holiday: Tuesday 2nd January 2018


Spring Term

First Day of Term: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Last Day of Term: Wednesday 28th March 2018


Easter Holidays

First Day of Holiday: Thursday 29th March 2018 

Last day of Holiday: Friday 13th April 2018


​Summer Term

First Day of Term: Monday 16th April 2018

Last Day of Term: Friday 22nd June 2018

​​​​